Testimonials

We love receiving your feedback on our products! Here are a couple of the reviews from happy customers:

 

Excellent Outdoor Protection 

Posted by Bernardine Poyton on 21st Aug 2014

I wore my shrug all week in Singapore and it felt comfortable and kept me from getting sunburnt.

 

Affordable luxury 

Posted by Bernardine on 20th Jun 2014

Soft, comfortable and protects from the sun's harmful rays. I will be getting several more shrugs to add to my collection.Wonderful customer service.

 

From V.R of San Francisco:

Received on 2nd June 2014

I really must say that the items I ordered are absolutely lovely and much better quality than I even expected. The fabric is so soft - where I was expecting more of a shiny fabric, these are much more attractive and stylish in person. My friend actually opened the package before I got here and admitted that she almost stole one of the shrugs!

I am so happy I found you - this is exactly what I needed! I can already tell these will be a staple of my wardrobe in Mexico.

Thank you again for the quick turn around on this package. Your customer service has been excellent!

 

So soft and pretty! 

Posted by Beth on 28th May 2014

I love my new shrug! I was getting so tired of frumpy and hot hoodies or my unattractive unisex, sweaty-palmed sleeves. Finally I have a beautiful, breathable way to cover my arms, hands and chest, with no sweaty palms in the California sun! I love the Biro color, too. I wish there was a deep emerald... I'll be back!

 

Blog Review:

Melbourne Blogger Carly Jacobs gave a review of our Scarlet Cardigan on her blog Smaggle and on twitter:

Summer comfort dress- sun protection balmoral dress blogger

http://www.smaggle.com/2014/12/05/how-to-make-a-casual-dress-look-fancy/

sun protection clothing wrap cardigan- scarlet- smaggle- blogger

http://www.smaggle.com/2014/03/20/how-to-look-fancy-when-you-wish-you-were-wearing-yoga-pants/

 

Summer Pain is Gone! 

Posted by Rose on 28th Jan 2014

I cannot praise this product highly enough. After many years of suffering through the Australian summer I can finally enjoy being outside in the sun again, without discomfort or the hassle of multiple layers of clothes. Thank you Sha-de!

 

Fantastic black shrug! 

Posted by Unknown on 10th Jan 2014

Great idea for our hot climate to go with any outfit without arm coverage! Brought back lots of my wardrobe for days out in the sun. Glad this is an AU concept. Hopefully more women will hear about it. Get your message out there - everyone should have one!

 

Black Shrug 

Posted by Lucy on 19th Nov 2013

Arrived promptly. Fabric feels very light and soft. Have used it several times already. Will be used many more to come over the long hot summer.